Real Techniques Contour Brush

Real Techniques brushes combine innovative design and high-tech materials to make the perfect makeup tools. The bristles are smoother than those in other brushes. The ultra-soft fibers create a beautiful, high-definition finish in different lights – sunlight and harsh indoor lighting. The heads of these brushes are hand-cut to the ideal shape, allowing for great and precise application. The brushes can be used in different ways. The contour brush is great for applying bronzer in concentrated amounts. It has taklon and super-soft bristles, and the reason I love this brush is because I can pick up the right amount of product, blend it evenly into the rest of my makeup, and voila – my makeup looks perfect. The Real Techniques Contour Brush is versatile and I use it for blush, bronzer and highlighter in gel, liquid, powder and cream formula. This brush works really well and if you have a round face, the contour brush will get the job done.

This contour brush has made my life a lot easier, especially the mornings. It is perfect for applying bronzer to contour the hollow of the cheeks, and it delicately applies highlighter to create sheer and soft-focus finish, blending the contouring products amazingly. It works great in applying foundation as well, and I love the fact that I can match to whatever suits my requirements. The contour brush is part of the Core Collection that consists of four brushes: Pointed Foundation Brush (I use this brush with liquid foundation for perfect coverage), Buffing Brush (great for mineral and powder foundation), Detailer Brush (precision cut to conceal my problem areas), and my favorite – the Contour Brush. All these brushes are made out of Taklon synthetic bristle and are cruelty-free. You can find some brushes on the cheap with using Coupon for Sigma Brushes.

Leave a Reply

